Project: Garden Mailbox

I got this idea from a fellow gardener who installed one in order to keep their frequently used garden tools in.  I am constantly forgetting where I placed my trowel and handheld pruners, so the mailbox in the garden served as a easy storage solution for both,  readily accessible in the location I need these tools the most, the garden.

So I commissioned a couple local artists (my kids) to decorate the mailbox in a nice garden motif.  I think they did a great job and it adds another dimension to the existing garden.

One thought on “Project: Garden Mailbox

Leave a Reply

