Milestone: 100 pounds of harvest surpassed in record time!

Magically bored
On a quiet street corner
Free frustration
In our minds and our toes
Quiet stormwater
My generation

Uppers and downers
Either way blood flows.

Inside outside. Leave me alone.
Inside outside. Nowhere is home.
Inside outside, Where have I been?
Out of my brain on the five fifteen.

The Who, 5:15, from Quadrophenia

May 15th,  5:15, the crop harvest eclipses over 100 lbs for the year…

Why should I care?  As The Who says, I’m magically bored….

2 thoughts on “Milestone: 100 pounds of harvest surpassed in record time!

  1. Lovely!! If I got 25 pounds of produce in a year I’d be happy. For now, I get a cup of spinach and herbs every day and am happy with that. It’ll be July before I get much more, if then. Btw, what benefit is sharpening your trowel?

Leave a Reply

